Director’s Office

Ms Chung Pui Wing, PhoenixExecutive Officerphoenix.chung@cuhk.edu.hk39437383Responsible for full spectrum of Human Resources duties. Assisting the Director in financial planning and monitoring departmental budget.
Miss To Yu Fong, FionProject Assistantfion.to@cuhk.edu.hk39439530Providing administrative support for directors and exhibitions
Miss Wu Tak Yee, HeidiProject Assistantheidiwu@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Answering telephone enquiries, providing general support for museum and bookstore

Collections and Registration

Ms. Chan Kuen On, KellyonSenior Managerkellyon@cuhk.edu.hk39437401Managing Art Museum collections, exhibition loans and C&R Team
Miss Lai Pui Yi, MadelineManagermadelinelai@cuhk.edu.hk39437373Assisting in management of collections, exhibition loans and database
Miss CHAN Wai TungProject Co-ordinatorcathchan@cuhk.edu.hk39437402Assisting in registration and management of collections and exhibition loans
Miss Choi Yuen Ying, SoniaProject Assistantyuenyingchoi@cuhk.edu.hk3943 0454Assisting in registration and archives
Miss Ng Nam HungProject Assistantnamng@cuhk.edu.hk39437388Assisting in registration and archives

Education-Outreach-Communications

Miss Wong Pui Yi, Heidi Manager (Education)heidiwong@cuhk.edu.hk39437372Managing academic, professional and school programmes
Miss Chan Lai Yi, EmilyManager (Communications)e.chan@cuhk.edu.hk39435535Managing communications and public relations affairs
Mr. Yuen Ka Chun, FizenManager (Outreach)fizenyuen@cuhk.edu.hk39435048Managing outreach programmes
Mr. Chong Ting Hong, JaimeAssistant Manager (Outreach and Communications)jaimechong@cuhk.edu.hk39435027Assisting in coordinating outreach, communications and public relations affairs
Miss Tam Hei Lam, CelineAssistant Manager (Education)celinetam@cuhk.edu.hk39435536Assisting in coordinating academic, professional and school programmes
Mr. Lam Yun Hang, LincolnMuseum Education Assistantyunhanglam@cuhk.edu.hk39437374Handling group visits and Art Museum Ambassador Scheme
Mr. Tam Ka WaiMultimedia Producerkawaitam@cuhk.edu.hk39430584Manage multimedia production
Miss Huang Zhuo, ZoeyResearch Assistantzhuohuang@cuhk.edu.hk39431957CUHK Jockey Club AI for the Future Project

Facilities & Conservation

Mr. Lo Kwan Chi Manager(Facilities & Exhibition Design)kwanchilo@cuhk.edu.hk39437406Developing and executing exhibition designs, setting exhibition; securing operations of the museum facility
Miss Yu King Man, EstherAssistant Manager (Venue and Facilities)estheryu@cuhk.edu.hk39439439Managing venue and facilities
Mr. MUI Wong Hoo Fat, PatrickAssistant Manager (Exhibition Design)patrick.mui@cuhk.edu.hk39435529Developing and executing exhibition designs, setting exhibition
Mr. Ngou Tip Weng, PonComputer Technicianpon-ngou@cuhk.edu.hk39430804Monitoring and maintaining computer systems; providing I.T. support
Mr. Chow Ping TongWork Supervisorpingtongchow@cuhk.edu.hk39438644Managing exhibition set-up and lighting design; secure operations of gallery facility
Miss Chau Siu ChingClerksiuchingchau@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Managing the daily operation of gallery
Miss Chiu Yat Hui, MargoOffice Assistantyathuimargochiu@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the daily operation of gallery
Miss Ma Yee ManOffice Assistantyuma@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the daily operation of gallery
Mr. Chan Che LeungArtisancheleungchan@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assist in exhibition set-up and daily operation of gallery
Mr. Leung Chung HangArtisanlch@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assist in exhibition set-up and daily operation of gallery
Mr. Leung Chit ChungArtisanchitchungleung@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Carpentry; Assist in exhibition set-up and daily operation of gallery
Mr. Xie Guang HanSenior Conservator, Chinese Painting & Calligraphyguanghan@cuhk.edu.hk39437405Conducting re-mounting & conservation works on permanent collection as needed
Miss Xie Ziqi, KayChinese Paintings Conservation Fellowkayxie@cuhk.edu.hk39437405Assisting in collection restoring and remounting work and providing administrative support for Mounting Studio

Imaging & Design

Mr. Tang Ming LeungPhotographermingtang@cuhk.edu.hk39438643Providing photography support for collections and catalogue