Director’s Office

Miss Wong Yee Ting, PrudenceExecutive Officerprudence_wong@cuhk.edu.hk39437383Responsible for full spectrum of Human Resources duties. Assisting the Director in financial planning and monitoring departmental budget.
Miss Wong Lok Hei, CleoProject Assistant (Office Administration)cleowong@cuhk.edu.hk39439544Providing administrative support for directors and museum, handling enquiries of Summer Internship Programme
Miss Yau Wing Yee, YuiProject Assistant (Exhibition & Bookstore)yui.yau@cuhk.edu.hk39439530Providing administrative support for directors and exhibitions, handling book ordering
Miss Wu Tak Yee, HeidiClerical Assistantheidiwu@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Answering telephone enquiries and providing general support for museum

Collections and Registration

Ms. Chan Kuen On, KellyonSenior Managerkellyon@cuhk.edu.hk39437401Managing Art Museum collections, out-going and in-coming loans, and Archive Library
Miss Chong Sau Ha, SarahProject Co-ordinatorsarahchong@cuhk.edu.hk39437402Assisting in registration and management of Art Museum collections and loans
Miss Lai Pui Yi, MadelineProject Co-ordinatormadelinelai@cuhk.edu.hk39437373Assisting in registration and management of Art Museum collections and loans

Education-Outreach-Communications

Miss Wong Pui Yi, Heidi Assistant Manager (Academic and Professional Programmes)heidiwong@cuhk.edu.hk39437372Planning and co-ordinating academic and professional programmes
Miss Tam Wai, SophiaAssistant Outreach and Public Relations Managersophiatam@cuhk.edu.hk39435535Planning and coordinating education, outreach, marketing and communication projects
Mr. Lam Yun Hang, LincolnClerical Assistantyunhanglam@cuhk.edu.hk39437374Handling group visits and guided tours, answering enquiries and provide administrative support for education, outreach and communication programmes
Miss Ma Lok Hang, JaclynAssistant Project Co-ordinatorjaclynma@cuhk.edu.hk39435536Co-ordinating Museum Professionals Exchange Program

Facilities & Conservation

Mr. Lo Kwan Chi Manager(Facilities & Exhibition Design)kwanchilo@cuhk.edu.hk39437406Staging exhibitions and overseeing security
Miss Yu King Man, EstherVenue and Facilities Assistant Managerestheryu@cuhk.edu.hk39439439Managing venue and facilities
Mr Ngou Tip Weng, PonComputer Technicianpon-ngou@cuhk.edu.hk39430804Responsible for Museum website and computer related issues
Mr. Chow Ping TongWork Supervisorpingtongchow@cuhk.edu.hk39438644Monitoring daily security of museum’s public precincts and assisting in installation of the exhibits
Miss Chau Siu ChingClerksiuchingchau@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation
Mr. Cheung Kai Ming, Steven Office Assistantstevenkmc@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation
Mr. Chan Che LeungArtisancheleungchan@cuhk.edu.hk39437388Assisting in the gallery daily operation & other technical support
Mr. Leung Chung HangArtisanlch@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation & other technical support
Mr. Woo Tsz Ming Artisanwootszming@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation & other technical support
Mr. Xie Guang HanSenior Conservator, Chinese Painting & Calligraphyguanghan@cuhk.edu.hk39437405Conducting re-mounting & conservation works on permanent collection as needed
Mr. Leung Kai Hin, MikeProject Assistantkhmike@cuhk.edu.hk39437405Assisting in re-mounting and providing administrative support for Mounting Studio

Imaging & Design

Mr. Tang Ming LeungPhotographermingtang@cuhk.edu.hk39438643Providing photography support for collections and catalogue

Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art

Ms. Wong Wan CheungSenior Managerwancheung@cuhk.edu.hk39437417Providing support for the Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art