Director’s Office

Ms Chung Pui Wing, PhoenixExecutive Officerphoenix.chung@cuhk.edu.hk39437383Responsible for full spectrum of Human Resources duties. Assisting the Director in financial planning and monitoring departmental budget.
Miss To Yu Fong, FionProject Assistant (Exhibition & Bookstore)fion.to@cuhk.edu.hk39439530Providing administrative support for directors and exhibitions, handling book ordering
Miss Wu Tak Yee, HeidiProject Assistantheidiwu@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Answering telephone enquiries, providing general support for museum and bookstore

Collections and Registration

Ms. Chan Kuen On, KellyonSenior Managerkellyon@cuhk.edu.hk39437401Managing Art Museum collections, out-going and in-coming loans, and Archive Library
Miss Lai Pui Yi, MadelineManagermadelinelai@cuhk.edu.hk39437373Assisting in registration and management of Art Museum collections and loans
Miss Cheung Siu Yu RachelProject Co-ordinatorrachel.cheung@cuhk.edu.hk39437402Assisting in registration and management of Art Museum collections and loans
Miss Wan Long Ting, AnnieProject Assistantanniewan@cuhk.edu.hk39431957Assisting in registration and management of Art Museum collections and loans

Education-Outreach-Communications

Miss Wong Pui Yi, Heidi Manager (Education, Outreach and Communications)heidiwong@cuhk.edu.hk39437372Managing education, outreach, academic and professional exchange programmes
Ms. Tam Wai, SophiaAssistant Manager (Education, Outreach and Communications)sophiatam@cuhk.edu.hk39435535Managing education and outreach events and media relations
Mr. Tam Ka WaiMultimedia Producerkawaitam@cuhk.edu.hk39430584Manage multimedia production
Miss Chan Kai Sum, LuciaProject Co-ordinatorluciachan@cuhk.edu.hk39435536Co-ordinate academic and professional exchange programmes
Mr. Lam Yun Hang, LincolnMuseum Education Assistantyunhanglam@cuhk.edu.hk39437374Handling group visits and guided tours, answering enquiries and provide administrative support for education, outreach and communication programmes

Facilities & Conservation

Mr. Lo Kwan Chi Manager(Facilities & Exhibition Design)kwanchilo@cuhk.edu.hk39437406Staging exhibitions and overseeing security
Miss Yu King Man, EstherVenue and Facilities Assistant Managerestheryu@cuhk.edu.hk39439439Managing venue and facilities
Mr. Ngou Tip Weng, PonComputer Technicianpon-ngou@cuhk.edu.hk39430804Responsible for Museum website and computer related issues
Mr. Chow Ping TongWork Supervisorpingtongchow@cuhk.edu.hk39438644Monitoring daily security of museum’s public precincts and assisting in installation of the exhibits
Miss Chau Siu ChingClerksiuchingchau@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation
Mr. Cheung Kai Ming, Steven Office Assistantstevenkmc@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation
Miss Chiu Yat Hui, MargoOffice Assistantyathuimargochiu@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation
Mr. Chan Che LeungArtisancheleungchan@cuhk.edu.hk39437388Assisting in the gallery daily operation & other technical support
Mr. Leung Chung HangArtisanlch@cuhk.edu.hk39437416Assisting in the gallery daily operation & other technical support
Mr. Woo Tsz Ming Artisanwootszming@cuhk.edu.hk39437416other technical support
Mr. Xie Guang HanSenior Conservator, Chinese Painting & Calligraphyguanghan@cuhk.edu.hk39437405Conducting re-mounting & conservation works on permanent collection as needed

Imaging & Design

Mr. Tang Ming LeungPhotographermingtang@cuhk.edu.hk39438643Providing photography support for collections and catalogue

Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art

Miss Charmaine YipResearch Assistantchoiyancharmaineyip@cuhk.edu.hkProviding support for the Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art
Miss Tom Choi Yan, LalaResearch Assistantcytam@cuhk.edu.hkProviding support for the Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art
Miss Law Sze Man, JudyResearch Assistantsmlaw@cuhk.edu.hkProviding support for the Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art
Miss Ho Chung Man MandyProject Co-ordinatormandyho@cuhk.edu.hkProviding support for the Research Program for Chinese Archaeology & Art