A. Ordering Information

1. Price & Discount
If there is any difference between the price and discount shown on this online shop at the time of purchase and that in other sources, the former should prevail.

2. Currency
All transactions will be in Hong Kong dollar. We accept credit card and UnionPay.

3. Stock
“Out of stock” will be shown if the quantity of the item is very low. Please come to Art Museum’s counter for purchasing. The address is Art Museum, Institute of Chinese Studies, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Map). Please click here to check the opening hours.

4. Return Policy
All orders, once shipped, are not refundable.

B. Delivery Information
  • For local purchase, package will be sent via surface mail using Hong Kong Post. Postage is calculated according to the weight of the product(s).
  • For overseas purchase, package will be shipped via surface mail using Hong Kong Post. Postage is automatically calculated according to the total weight and delivery zone of the order. Just choose the region you are ordering from when you check out.
  • If the recipient cannot be reached when the package is delivered and the package is returned to Art Museum, there shall be no refund. Customs will be contacted via email for the cost and payment method. For the resending and delivery will be arranged once the payment is settled.


Delivery Standard
Region Surface Mail
Hong Kong Within 14 working days
Outside Hong Kong Within 24 weeks
C. Payment Methods
1. Only payment by Credit Card (VISA / MASTERCARD/ UnionPay) in HKD will be accepted.
2. For overseas payment, a handling fee may be charged by customer’s credit card company.

D. Privacy and personal data protection
Payments will be made through Bank of East Asia (BEA)’s online payment gateway under a Secure Payment Page operated by Joint Electronic Tell Services. All online orders are encrypted before they are sent over the internet, and only authorized receivers can unlock the encryption to view your payment information. The personal data collected from you are for follow-up and contact purposes only.

Contact and enquiries
For enquiries, please contact us at amshop@cuhk.edu.hk.

一、下單須知

價格及折扣
所有商品的售價及折扣優惠,均以本站當下顯示之資料為準。

貨幣單位
所有商品均以港幣作為結帳貨幣單位,非香港地區使用者須以信用卡或銀聯卡支付港幣。

供貨狀態說明
如商品沒有現貨,無法購買,網頁會顯示“尚餘少量”。客戶請親臨文物館售貨處購買,地址是香港新界沙田香港中文大學中國文化研究所文物館(地圖),開放時間請按此

退貨政策
所有貨品一經寄出將不設退貨。


二、郵寄須知
  • 本港訂單敝館一般使用香港郵政處理,以平郵方式將貨品寄送至收件地址。郵費根據貨品的重量計算。
  • 本港以外的訂單敝館一般使用香港郵政處理,以平郵方式將貨品寄送至收件地址。郵費根據貨品的重量及收件的區域自動計算。下單時只需選擇您的收件地區即可。
  • 於派件期間,如收件地址無人簽收,貨品或會退回香港。此種情況下,之前所繳付的費用恕不退回。若顧客要求補寄,必須另付郵費。若郵件未能成功退回香港,而顧客要求補寄,則必須另付商品及郵寄費用。敝館會以電郵通知所需之費用及付款方法,在收取費用之後安排郵寄程序。


貨品派遞時間
地區平郵
香港14個工作天內
香港以外地區24個星期內


三、付款方法
1. 敝館只接受信用卡及銀聯卡以港元付款。
2. 本地以外的客戶或需被當地發卡中心收取外幣手續費。

四、私隱權及個人資料保護
為保障客戶購物安全,所有交易通過東亞銀行Jetco付款網關進行。在傳送過程中,您的資料將加密為不可讀的代碼,只有授權的伺服器可以解密並查看您的付款資料。您的個人資料只會用作敝館跟進及聯絡用途。

五、查詢
如有任何查詢,請以電郵聯絡文物館:amshop@cuhk.edu.hk